4Q17 and 2017 Earnings Release

February 22, 2018, Thursday – after trading hours

Conference Calls 

(Conference call replays will be available for one week)

ENGLISH PORTUGUESE
February 23 – Friday February 23 – Friday
10:00 a.m. US ET (12 p.m. Brazil) 09:00 a.m. US ET (11 a.m. Brazil)
Connecting number: +1 (646) 828 8246
+55 (11) 3193-1001
Connecting number : +55 (11) 3193-1001
+ 55 (11) 2820-4001
Code: Cosan Code: Cosan
Replay: +55 (11) 3193-1012 Replay: +55 (11) 3193-1012

Click here for Webcast

Last updated on